Total: $0.00

Treasures of the Spirit (featuring "How Great Thou Art")

*Also available on iTunes!

1. White Rose for Heidi (Introduction)
2. Were you There / Easter Song
3. And Can It Be
4. Cuerdas de Luz (with Eric Johnson)
5. Deep River
6. How Great Thou Art
7. White Rose for Heidi
8. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
9. Have Thine Own Way Lord
10. I Bowed On My Knees and Cried Holy
11. In the Garden
12. White Rose for Heidi (Interlude)
13. The Lord's Prayer
14. Nearer My God to Thee / Draw Me Nearer
15. Blessed Assurance
16. What a Friend We Have in Jesus (with Tommy Emmanuel)
17. Going Home